Our Play Committee

Help Us Choose Our Next Season

Live theater is back! What shows do you want to see next season?


The Vokes Play Committee is looking for recommendations of productions you would like to see, direct, act, or otherwise participate in on the Vokes stage. Shows that inspired you, moved you, stuck with you.


You can share your script suggestions using this form. The deadline is May 15. 


Thank you!

The 2022–2023 Vokes Play Committee:

David Berti, Lisa Boles, John Minigan, Deanna Swan, Jessica Tomer, Robert Zawistowski

Piles of Books